Mon. May 7 - Sat. May 12 * Parent Meeting - Recital Info 
20 min. at beginning of Most Classes (see list)

Mon. May 7 * Summer Registration Begins
current students save $35 reg. fee thru May 31

Mon. 14 May  * Recital Helpers Meeting
8:15 - 9:30 pm ** at Miller Place Studio

May 15  * Purchase Helper Tickets On Line 

May 16 * Miller Place & Lake Grove ONLINE Ticket Sales 

Mon. May 28 * Memorial Day - CLOSED MONDAY ONLY


*SEE CALENDAR TAB* for more info


Register Now!

& Classes

Sun. June 3  * Photo Day - Miller Place 
 
Sun. June 10 * Photo Day - Lake Grove 

Mon. June 11 - Sat. June 16 * Award Week in all classes 


Sat. June 16th * Photo Sales @ MP Studio for all Sat. classes & Thursday "Frozen" class

Mon. June 18   * Miller Place & Lake Grove Mandatory Staging Rehearsal Ages 6+  & Photo Sales @ EIHS 

Tues. June 19 * Dress Rehearsal Sat. Show @ EIHS

Wed. June 20 * Dress Rehearsal Sun. Show @ EIHS

Sat. June 23 & Sun. June 24 * 7:00pm Recitals @ EIHS

*June*

*May*