​​

SUMMER CLASSES

Exciting 7 weeks of Dance 


Current Students Register before 5/31

& save the $35 Registration Fee

Fun & Nurturing Children's Camps

Weeks of July 29 and Aug 5

Monday ~ Thursday at 9:30am

Roll Back Prices!

Ages 2-3 $60/ week

Ages 4-6 $70/week 


Evening Classes for all ages ~  July 8-Aug. 22 
_______________________________

2018 • 2019 CALENDAR


Sat. Sept. 8  
* ALL CLASSES BEGIN :)

Mon. Sept.10 * Rosh Hashanah - CLOSED


 Tues. Sept 18 & Wed. Sept. 19  * Yom Kippur - CLOSED


Sun. Sept. 23   * 1st Competition Parent/Dancer - Meeting/Rehearsal at Lake Grove

Mon. Oct. 8  - Columbus Day * OPEN

Mon. Oct 22 - Sat. Oct. 27 * Spirit Week
(Wear purple, black, & white to ALL of your classes for the week)
Show off your school spirit!  

 Wed. Oct. 31 * Halloween - CLOSED

Tues. Nov. 6  * Election Day - OPEN 

Mon. Nov. 12  * Veterans Day -OPEN
 
Mon. Nov. 12  - Sat. Nov. 17 * Parents Viewing Week

(mom & dad only * no street shoes in the dance rooms)

Thur. Nov. 22  - Sat. Nov. 24 *  Thanksgiving - CLOSED  


Mon. Dec 17  - Sat. Dec. 22 * Holiday Party Week (Festive dress up in all classes)

 Mon. Dec. 24  - Tues. Jan 1  * Holidays - CLOSED 

Mon. Jan 21 * M.L.King Day - OPEN

 Sun. Feb. 17 - Sat. Feb 23  *  Winter Recess - CLOSED

Fri. Apr. 19 - Thur. Apr. 25   *  Spring Recess -CLOSED

Wed. May 1  * Summer Registration Begins
current students save $35 reg. fee thru May 31


Mon. May 6 - Sat. May 11  * Parent Meeting for Recital Info 
(see list in studio for meeting times)

Mon. May 13 * Recital Helpers Meeting
8:15 - 9:30 pm ** at Miller Place Studio (Moms & Dads)
9:30 pm Main Staff
(you must  to fill out a helpers form prior to meeting)

 
Tues. May 14  *  
Purchase ALL Helper Tickets On Line @ 8:00pm (Miller Place & Lake Grove)

Thur. May 16  * Miller Place & Lake Grove ONLINE Ticket Sales (All Shows)
8:00 pm * EVERYONE - need code listed in Info Packet 

Mon. May 27 * Memorial Day - CLOSED MONDAY ONLY

May 31 * Must pay for all tickets by TODAY (or they will be put back)
Pay in studio where you dance

Sun. June 2   * Photo Day - Miller Place - 8:30am - 9:00pm
 
Sun. June 9  * Photo Day - Lake Grove - 10:00am - 7:00pm


Mon. June 10  - Sat. June 15  * Awards Week in all classes 


Sat. June 15  * All sales close 5PM

PHOTO PICK UP FOR ALL SATURDAY STUDENTS & MONDAY PREK

IN MILLER PLACE 

9:30am-12:30pm


RECITAL DATES 2019

Mon. June 17    * Miller Place & Lake Grove Mandatory Staging Rehearsal  Ages 6+ & Photo Sales.

Tues. June 18 * Dress Rehearsal - Sat Show

Wed. June 19 * Dress Rehearsal - Sun Show


Sat. June 22 & Sun. June 23 * 7:00pm Recitals