​​​________

2019 • 2020 CALENDAR


Sat. Sept. 7  * ALL CLASSES BEGIN :)


Sun. Sept. 22   * 1st Competition Parent/Dancer - Meeting/Rehearsal

Mon. Sept. 30 * Rosh Hashanah - CLOSED


 Tues. Oct 8 & Wed. Oct. 9  * Yom Kippur - CLOSED

Mon. Oct. 14  - Columbus Day * OPEN

Mon. Oct 21 - Sat. Oct. 26 * Spirit Week
(Wear purple, black, & white to ALL of your classes for the week)

 Thur Oct. 31 * Halloween - CLOSED

Tues. Nov. 5  * Election Day - OPEN 

Mon. Nov. 11  * Veterans Day -OPEN
 
Mon. Nov. 18  - Sat. Nov. 23 * Parents Viewing Week

(mom & dad only * no street shoes in the dance rooms)

Wed. Nov. 27  - Sat. Nov. 30 *  Thanksgiving - CLOSED  


Mon. Dec 16  - Sat. Dec. 21 * Holiday Party Week (Festive dress up in all classes)

 
Mon. Dec. 23  - Fri. Jan 3  * Holidays - CLOSED 

Mon. Jan 20 * M.L.King Day - OPEN

 
Sun. Feb. 16 - Sat. Feb 22  *  Winter Recess - CLOSED

Mon. Apr. 6 - Sun. Apr. 12   *  Spring Recess -CLOSED



Mon. May 25 * Memorial Day - CLOSED MONDAY ONLY

RECITAL TICKETS * $47 Recital Fee to be paid with Summer Tuition.

This includes 2 Recital Tickets and 1 Recital Video!


​Saturday, August 1st & Friday, August 14th * Photo Day

Please come dressed in your one and only costume.

No costume changes will be allowed.

Individual Photos Only. $5 per dancer upon arrival.

Downloadable digital photo will be sent to you via email.

Sign up through the link below

https://signup.com/go/wOfrftU
 

RECITAL DATE 2020 * Sunday, August 30th (10am-5pm) 3 separate shows

GROUP PHOTOS will be taken at the end of each dance before they exit the stage!