​​​________

2020 • 2021 CALENDAR


Sat. Sept. 12  * ALL CLASSES BEGIN :)


Fri. Sept. 18 & Sat. Sept 19 * Rosh Hashanah - CLOSED


Sun. Sept. 27   * 1st Competition Parent/Dancer - Meeting/Rehearsal


 Mon. Sept 28  * Yom Kippur - CLOSED

Mon. Oct. 12  - Columbus Day * OPEN

Mon. Oct 19 - Sun. Oct. 25 * Spirit Week
(Wear purple, black, & white to ALL of your classes for the week)

 Sat. Oct. 31 * Halloween - OPEN

Tues. Nov. 3  * Election Day - OPEN 

Wed. Nov. 11  * Veterans Day -OPEN
 
Mon. Nov. 16  - Sat. Nov. 21 * Clips from Class will be posted on our Private FB Group Page

 instead of an in person parent viewing week 


Wed. Nov. 25  - Sat. Nov. 28 *  Thanksgiving - CLOSED  


Wed. Dec 16  - Tues. Dec. 22 * Holiday Party Week (Festive dress up in all classes)

 
Wed. Dec. 23  - Sat. Jan 2  * Holidays - CLOSED 

Mon. Jan 18 * M.L.King Day - OPEN

 
Sun. Feb. 14 - Sat. Feb 20  *  Winter Recess - CLOSED

Mon. Mar. 29 - Sun. Apr. 4   *  Spring Recess -CLOSED


Mon. May 31 * Memorial Day - CLOSED MONDAY ONLY


Sun. June 6 * Photo Day


Mon. June 7 - Sun. June 13 * Last Week of Classes! Awards Week


Tues. June 15th Photo Viewing 


Wed. June 16th * Dress Rehearsal


Weekend of June 18th * Recital 2021