​​________

2019 • 2020 CALENDAR


Sat. Sept. 7  * ALL CLASSES BEGIN :)


Sun. Sept. 22   * 1st Competition Parent/Dancer - Meeting/Rehearsal

Mon. Sept. 30 * Rosh Hashanah - CLOSED


 Tues. Oct 8 & Wed. Oct. 9  * Yom Kippur - CLOSED

Mon. Oct. 14  - Columbus Day * OPEN

Mon. Oct 21 - Sat. Oct. 26 * Spirit Week
(Wear purple, black, & white to ALL of your classes for the week)

 Thur Oct. 31 * Halloween - CLOSED

Tues. Nov. 5  * Election Day - OPEN 

Mon. Nov. 11  * Veterans Day -OPEN
 
Mon. Nov. 18  - Sat. Nov. 23 * Parents Viewing Week

(mom & dad only * no street shoes in the dance rooms)

Wed. Nov. 27  - Sat. Nov. 30 *  Thanksgiving - CLOSED  


Mon. Dec 16  - Sat. Dec. 21 * Holiday Party Week (Festive dress up in all classes)

 
Mon. Dec. 23  - Fri. Jan 3  * Holidays - CLOSED 

Mon. Jan 20 * M.L.King Day - OPEN

 
Sun. Feb. 16 - Sat. Feb 22  *  Winter Recess - CLOSED

Mon. Apr. 6 - Sun. Apr. 12   *  Spring Recess -CLOSED


TBA  * Parent Meeting for Recital Info 
(see list in studio for meeting times)

TBA * Recital Helpers Meeting
8:15 - 9:30 pm ** (Moms & Dads)
9:30 pm Main Staff
(you must  to fill out a helpers form prior to meeting)

 
TBA  *  Purchase ALL Helper Tickets On Line @ 8:00pm 

TBA  * ONLINE Ticket Sales (All Shows)
8:00 pm * EVERYONE - need code listed in Info Packet 

Mon. May 25 * Memorial Day - CLOSED MONDAY ONLY

TBA * Must pay for all tickets by TODAY (or they will be put back)

TBA * Photo Day - Miller Place 
 

Mon. June 8 - Sat. June 13 * Virtual Awards Week in all classes 


RECITAL DATE 2020 * Sunday, August 30th (10am-5pm) 3 separate shows