*November*

*October*

Tues. Nov. 3  * Election Day - OPEN 

Wed. Nov. 11  * Veterans Day -OPEN
 
Mon. Nov. 16  - Sat. Nov. 21 *

Parents Viewing Week  
(mom & dad only * no street shoes in the dance rooms)

Wed. Nov. 25  - Sat. Nov. 28 *  Thanksgiving - CLOSED

Mon. Oct. 12  - Columbus Day * OPEN

Mon. Oct 19 - Sun. Oct. 25 *

Spirit Week
(Wear purple, black, & white to ALL of your classes for the week)


Mon. Oct. 26 - Sat. Oct 31 * Halloweek Wear your costume to every class!

 Sat. Oct. 31 * Halloween - OPEN